The Medical Science Behind Burnout, and What Employers/Brokers/Providers Can Do About It

The Medical Science Behind Burnout, and What Employers/Brokers/Providers Can Do About It

Please join Dr. Tyler Amell, Chief Health and Strategy Officer at MediKeeper, and his special guest Dr. Mark Pettus of The Health Edge Podcast and Chief Medical Officer at Preventia for an upcoming webinar. Dr.’s Pettus and Amell will discuss the latest in research on employee burnout, as well as control and prevention strategies that are backed up by scientific evidence.

What you will learn:

  • What is burnout, and why employee stakeholders should care
  • Who can be impacted by burnout?
  • What can we do ultimately about it?

Wednesday, August 10
8 am PST, 9am MST, 10am CST, 11am EST
25 minutes

REGISTER